- About Shortcut Settings -
You may be able to restore the shortcut settings saved to your character data by using "Load Shortcut" under Settings in the main menu.
In the case you are not able to restore these settings, we apologize for the inconvenience and ask you please reset them manually.
- About Text Settings -
We recommend taking a screenshot of your settings before uninstalling the app.
- Functions that will be reset -
- Settings for sorting characters
- Text settings
- Adjustments to menu placement
- Favorite production recipes
Your settings are saved to the app present on your device. When you uninstall the app, these settings will be reset.
If you uninstall the app, we ask that you please reset these settings manually.